Teaching

Many BSO Musicians maintain active teaching studios. Here’s a list:

Violin:
Ken Goldstein
kengoldstein84@gmail.com
Holly Jenkins
hollyjenkins1966@gmail.com
Gregory Kuperstein
fbartists@aol.com
Kevin Smith
kcsmith18@sbcglobal.net
Intermediate to Advanced
972 741-0804
Ivan Stefanovic
yugo69@mac.com
Viola:
Karin Brown
karinbrownvla@gmail.com
Noah Chaves
noahchaves@verizon.net
Jacob Shack
jshack16@gmail.com
Lisa Steltenpohl
lisasteltenpohl@gmail.com
Cello:
Lachezar Kostov
kostov.lachezar@gmail.com
Bo Li
boboli8@yahoo.com
443 465-7104
Se-Doo Park
sgracepark@gmail.com
Dariusz Skoraczewski
dskora@hotmail.com
Lukasz Szyrner
szyrner@comcast.net
Bass:
Drew Banzhaf
dtbanz@gmail.com
Timothy Dilenschneider
timothydbass@gmail.com
David Sheets
hereisbasso@gmail.com
Flute:
Amal Gochenour
amal.gochenour@gmail.com
Marcia McHugh
marciammchugh@gmail.com
Emily Skala
flootfly@gmail.com
Oboe:
Melissa Hooper
melissalhooper@hotmail.com
Clarinet:
William Jenken
b.jenken@verizon.net
Horn:
Lisa Bergman
lisabergman22@gmail.com
Austin Larson
abomb17@gmail.com
Tuba:
Aubrey Foard
aubreyfoard@yahoo.com
Percussion:
Brian Prechtl
brian@prechtlmusic.com
James Wyman
jwyman10@gmail.com
Piano:
Lura Johnson
Private Piano Lessons
Adult Chamber Music Class for Amateur Musicians through
Peabody’s Adult Continuing Education program (ACE)
lura@lurajohnson.com
443-676-1491